#1

Image2First post here. First of many.

My name’s Sofia, I live not far from Paris in France, I’m from Portugal and I’m a visual artist. I work on diferent mediums.

I have a whole list of projects that I would like to put into real life. I would love to journal them here.

I would also love to get to know other artists, so that we can comunicate about our favorite subject : how to live an artistic life ?

Welcome.

  1. hello sophia,

    nice to see some of your work and appreciate your comments as well. I’ve been hoping to get back into blogging more regularly again, and I also look forward to seeing more of your work too.

    anne-laure




Leave a Reply

